top of page

Endless Opportunities

Hello to the worldwide web, my name is Michaela! I am a freshman in college exploring the world of blogging while simultaneously pursuing a major in biochemistry. When I say I'm a coffee addict I do not say it lightly, truthfully I think that the caffeine rushing through my veins makes up roughly 40% of my body. There is so much to do and so much to see in the world that I consider myself both a night owl and an early bird (hence the coffee).

This blog is my safe haven of self expression and is a much needed creative outlet in my life. I hope it can bring some joy or serve some purpose in your life as well. I look forward to the endless opportunities ahead as I begin my blogging journey. Join me in this journey and please subscribe for future beauty, fashion, and lifestyle posts.

xx Michaela

 

SUBSCRIBE
VIA EMAIL

bottom of page